main > devel #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
/config/schemeas/до `/schemas/' 436a6172e6